What’s this? *gasp* A new post?!

So, hey, hi. Still here, still alive and guess what? A lot’s happened!

I know, shocker.

So, first. I HAVE NEW STORIES!!! Only three, a one-shot and two drabbles, but still. NEW CONTENT! Wooohhooooo.!!!!!

Two were only available on my AO3 for the past few months, but I’ve finally got them on here. Both are crack/humor, and the other one… yeah I just forgot about it.

The Crack Stories (which don’t have covers):

https://brookietwilingbooks.wordpress.com/a-strange-string-of-letters-heard-in-a-bookshop/

https://brookietwilingbooks.wordpress.com/harry-potter-stories/mona-lisa/

And the other drabble was inspired by this graphic I made (click the graphic to get to the story):

The Doctor Raises Har- sorry, Susan

I’m also still on Youtube and have posted three new videos within the last year, so go check them out if you like:

I’ve also been updating my graphics section every few months, and we now have a Harry Potter Graphics page because I joined a HP graphics group and there was no going back… lol.

But seriously, go check them out. You can adopt any for your own story or art, so long as you let me know and give me credit. I also do fandom commissions FOR FREE, so if you’re interested, just let me know either in comments, facebook dm or email. 🙂

Hope you’re all staying as safe as you can and are doing alright.

I’m here if you need to talk,
Brookie

Leave a comment